vrijdag 16 juni 2017

Rolling Stones live in Havana 2016 - 2CD - March 25

Havana, Ciudad Deportiva, Cuba

Got this from another tracker great sound
Nothing chanced

My 24 Bit Version 96 kHz from CL's source remastered in FLAC
The crowd is a little blurry at this high bit number but the songs are clearly

01    Opening
02    Jumping Jack Flash
03    It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
04    Tumbling Dice
05    Out Of Control
06    All Down The Line (Vote song)
07    Angie
08    Paint It Black
09    Honky Tonk Women
10    Band Introduction
11    Before They Make Me Run
12    You Got The Silver
13    Midnight Rambler
14    Miss You
15    Gimme Shelter (with Sasha Allen)
16    Start Me Up
17    Sympathy For The Devil
18    Brown Sugar
19    You Can't Always Get What You Want (with Coro Entrevoces choir)
20    Satisfaction

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen